New Air Time on Daystar

June 4, 2015   |   Category: Blog   |  

Irvin Baxter Going on a New Daystar Air Time

End of the Age – Tuesdays – Starting June 9 – 7:00 PM EST

(6:00 PM CST, 5:00 PM MST, 4:00 PM PST)

 

We are very happy to report that starting this Tuesday our weekly television program will be aired on Daystar every Tuesday at 7:00 PM EST.

 

Daystar is the fastest growing and one of two largest Christian television networks in the world. Daystar operates over 70 television stations in major markets across the United States, and has a potential audience of over 100 million households in the U.S. alone.

 

We are a small non-profit that runs a high-traffic website, a weekly TV program, a daily radio show, a bi-monthly magazine, and more. Although we only have 40 team members, we are able to serve millions of people each month; and have costs like other world-wide organizations. We have very few third-party ads and we don’t receive government funding. We survive on the goodness of God, product sales, and donations from our wonderful partners. This endeavor with Daystar will cost roughly $360,000 dollars over a year’s time. If each person reading this gave $60, our bill to provide FREE broadcasting to the world would be covered for the entire year! Not everyone is able to support Endtime on that financial level, but everything is a blessing, perhaps more than you will ever know!

 

Support This Effort ►

 


Ways to Watch

  • DirectTV – CH 369
  • Dish Network – CH 263
  • AT&T U-verse  – CH 563
  • Verizon Fios – CH 293

Watch Irvin Online Everyday

Leave a Reply

Comment Policy

XHTML: You can use these tags: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>