We have multiple Bible study opportunities for you and your family. 1) In-person at the Endtime campus in Plano, TX, and 2) Online via Zoom.

Select the option you prefer below.

The Online Bible study begins Friday, December 4 at 10:00 AM CT

(11:00 AM ET, 9:00 AM MT, 8:00 AM PT)

The In-Person Bible study begins Thursday, October 15 at 7:00 PM CT

The Online Bible study begins Friday, July 24 at 10:00 AM CT

(11:00 AM ET, 9:00 AM MT, 8:00 AM PT)

RSVP to be baptized in your area!